March is National Crafting Month!

Thank you, Blog Entry Subject! I couldn’t have said it better myself.

Image from the JoAnn's craft blog

As evidenced by the blog facelift from January, while I still love crocheting and it will probably always be my main source of craftiness, I’m starting to branch out a bit – partially due, no doubt, to the fact that I will have my own crafting area in a few weeks. I’m going to stalk my Pinterest boards to find some crafts with which to celebrate, but in the meantime, here are some places to visit on the Internet and other ideas of what to do!

  • Visit the FaveCrafts blogfor a new craft every day! I followed them last year and there were some great ideas!
  • Go to you local Michael’s, AC Moore, JoAnn’s, Hobby Lobby, or other craft store for inspiration!
  • Check Pinterest, Craftster, or any other crafting blogs and forums to share ideas with other – you can find a few of my favorites on my blogroll.

What are YOU doing this month for National Craft Month? Comment below with your ideas!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

